Contact Information

  Office E-mail:

For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office at 301-474-4223,

Rabbi                                                                   Saul Oresky                                                                    

Cantor                                                                 Phil Greenfield                                                             

Congregation President                           Paul Architzel                                                              

Executive Vice President                                                                                                                       

Office Manager                                              Nancy Solomon                                                           

Executive Secretary                                    Janet Davis                                                                     

Programs Vice President                         Jackie Kling                                                                    

Treasurer                                                           Diane Rubinstein                                                         

Financial Secretary                                      Arlene Gottlieb                                                            

Assistant Financial Directory                                                                                                                

Adult Programs Chairs                               Ruth Kershner Oliver,  Sue Weiss                           

Youth Programs Chair                                                                                                                              

Children's Education Chair                    Brian Needleman                                                       

Men's Club President                                  Irv Wartell                                                                     

Religious Committee Chairs                    Sue Zuk, Barbara Shansby                                    

Funeral Practices Chair                             Risa Lapidow                                                                 

Building Operations                                     Dan Lowery                                                                    

Communications Committee Chair    Jonathan Katz                                                               

Chesed Committee Chair                          Phyllis Oresky                                                                         

 Building Emeritus                                        Jordan Choper                                                             

Membership Chair                                       Karen Knee, Maureen Callanan, Wendy Garson                  

Social Action Commitee Chairs          Shalom Fisher, Andrea Weiss, Susan Keller       SocialActionCom

 Ways and Means Chairs                         Ariel Landau, Lois Fields                                          

Technology Committee Chair                 Mark Loewenstein                                                  

Sisterhood President                                  Joan Goldenberg, Robin Olson                         

Gift Shop Manager                                        Debbie Brenner                                                       

Trumpet Editor                                               Arlene Gottlieb                                                      

Hebrew School Director                           Yael Fischman                                                          

Special Funds Trustees                              John Green, Ed Brenner                                               Special