Contact Information

Office E-mail: Office@MishkanTorah.org

For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office at 301-474-4223,

Rabbi Saul Oresky Rabbi@MishkanTorah.org

Cantor Phil Greenfield Cantor@MishkanTorah.org

Congregation President Phil WIlliams President@MishkanTorah.org

Executive Vice President Joanie Cohen ExecutiveVP@MishkanTorah.org

Office Manager Nancy Solomon Office@MishkanTorah.org

Executive Secretary Janet Davis ExecSecretary@MishkanTorah.org

Programs Vice President Paul Architzel and Brian Needelman ProgramsVP@MishkanTorah.org

Past President Treasurer Steven Mirsky PastPresident@MishkanTorah.org

Treasurer Diane Rubinstein Treasurer@MishkanTorah.org

Financial Secretary Arlene Gottlieb Finance@MishkanTorah.org

Assistant Financial Directory AssistFinancialsecretary@mishkantorah.org

Adult Programs Chair Effie Levner AdultPrograms@MishkanTorah.org

Youth Programs Chair Daisy Miller YouthPrograms@MishkanTorah.org

Children's Education Chairs Susan Levy and Curry Hoskey ChildrensEd@MishkanTorah.org

Men's Club President Irv Wartell MensClubPres@MishkanTorah.org

Religious Committee Chairs Sue Zuk, Barbara Shansby ReligiousChair@MishkanTorah.org

Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow Bereavement@MishkanTorah.org

Building Operations Becky Hirsch BuildingChair@mishkantorah.org

Communications Committee Chair Communications@MishkanTorah.org

Chesed Committee Chair Lois Darr Chesed@MishkanTorah.org

Building Emeritus Jordan Choper BuildingEmer@MishkanTorah.org

Membership Chair Karen Knee, Maureen Callanan, Wendy Garson

Membership@MishkanTorah.org

Social Action Commitee Chairs Shalom Fisher, Andrea Weiss, Marsha Salzberg and Susan Keller

SocialActionCom mittee@MishkanTorah.org

Ways and Means Chairs Dan Lowery WaysandMeans2@MishkanTorah.org

Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein Internet@MishkanTorah.org

Sisterhood President Ellen Weiss SisterhoodPresident@MishkanTorah.org

Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner GiftShop@MishkanTorah.org

Trumpet Editor Marilyn Langfeld, Arlene Gottlieb Trumpeteditor@MishkanTorah.org

Hebrew School Director DirectorKFS@MishkanTorah.org