Contact Information

Office E-mail:

For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office at 301-474-4434,

Rabbi Saul Oresky

Cantor Phil Greenfield

Congregation President Phil WIlliams

Executive Vice President Joanie Cohen

Office Manager Nancy Solomon

Executive Secretary Janet Davis

Programs Vice President Brian Needelman

Past President Treasurer Steven Mirsky

Treasurer Diane Rubinstein

Financial Secretary Arlene Gottlieb

Adult Programs Chair Arden Bronstein

Youth Programs Chair Daisy Miller

Children's Education Chairs Susan Levy

Men's Club President

Religious Committee Chairs Sue Zuk, Barbara Shansby

Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow

Building Operations Becky Hirsch

Communications Committee Chair Marilyn Langfeld

Chesed Committee Chair

Building Emeritus Jordan Choper

Membership Chair Karen Knee

Social Action Commitee Chairs Shalom Fisher

Ways and Means Chairs Dan Lowery

Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein

Sisterhood President Joanie Cohen

Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner

Catering Coordinators Linda Speack, Ellen Weiss

Trumpet Editor Sonya Lyatsky

Hebrew School Director Evey Feinberg

Assistant Financial Directory Carol Valoris