Contact Information

Office E-mail: Office@MishkanTorah.org

For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office at 301-474-4434,

Rabbi Saul Oresky Rabbi@MishkanTorah.org

Cantor Phil Greenfield Cantor@MishkanTorah.org

Congregation President Phil WIlliams President@MishkanTorah.org

Executive Vice President Bill Schwartz ExecutiveVP@MishkanTorah.org

Office Manager Nancy Solomon Office@MishkanTorah.org

Executive Secretary Janet Davis ExecSecretary@MishkanTorah.org

Programs Vice President Linda Spevack ProgramsVP@MishkanTorah.org

Past President Treasurer Steven Mirsky PastPresident@MishkanTorah.org

Treasurer Diane Rubinstein Treasurer@MishkanTorah.org

Financial Secretary Arlene Gottlieb Finance@MishkanTorah.org

Adult Programs Chair Arden Bronstein AdultPrograms@MishkanTorah.org

Youth Programs Chair Daisy Miller YouthPrograms@MishkanTorah.org

Children's Education Chairs Jodi Cohen, Susan Levy ChildrensEd@MishkanTorah.org

Men's Club President Dan Lowery MensClub@MishkanTorah.org

Religious Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein ReligiousChair@MishkanTorah.org

Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow Bereavement@MishkanTorah.org

Building Operations Becky Hirsch BuildingChair@mishkantorah.org

Communications Committee Chair Beth Williams Communications@MishkanTorah.org

Chesed Committee Chair Susan Ungar Chesed@MishkanTorah.org

Building Emeritus Jordan Choper BuildingEmer@MishkanTorah.org

Membership Chair Karen Knee Membership@MishkanTorah.org

Social Action Commitee Chairs Marsha Salzberg, Shalom Fisher SocialAction@MishkanTorah.org

Ways and Means Chairs Irv Wartell, Barbara Bennett, Dan Lowery WaysandMeans2@MishkanTorah.org

Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein Internet@MishkanTorah.org

Sisterhood President Joanie Cohen SisterhoodPresident@MishkanTorah.org

Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner GiftShop@MishkanTorah.org

Catering Coordinators Linda Speack, Ellen Weiss Catering@MishkanTorah.org

Trumpet Editor Sonya Lyatsky Trumpeteditor@MishkanTorah.org

Hebrew School Director Evey Feinberg DirectorKFS@MishkanTorah.org