Contact Information 

To send an email to the Mishkan Torah email list, write to email@mishkantorah.org .  To have your email address placed on the email list, write to internet@mishkantorah.org .

Office E-mail: mishkantorah@yahoo.com
 
RabbiJonathan Cohen  Rabbi@MishkanTorah.org
CantorPhil GreenfieldSusan Ungar
Congregation PresidentSteve UngarPresident@MishkanTorah.org
Executive Vice President  Office Manager Linda Spevack Nancy SolomonExecutiveVP@MishkanTorah.org Office@MishkanTorah.org
Programs Vice President 
ProgramsVP@MishkanTorah.org
Treasurer Diane Rubinstein Treasurer@MishkanTorah.org 
Financial Secretaries Arlene Gottlieb Finance@MishkanTorah.org
Recording SecretaryJanet DavisRecordingSec@MishkanTorah.org
Adult Programs Chair Arden Bronstein AdultProgrammes@MishkanTorah.org
Youth Programs Chairs Rebecca LemusYouthPrograms@MishkanTorah.org 
Children's Education Chair Bret Goldstein ChildrensEd@MishkanTorah.org
Men's Club PresidentSteve MirskyMensClub@MishkanTorah.org
Publicity Committee ChairJeff RosenPublicity@MishkanTorah.org
Religious Committee Chair  Religious@MishkanTorah.org 
Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow Bereavement@MishkanTorah.org
Building Committee Chairs   
   Synagogue and School Stephen Feinberg, Wendy GarsonSynagogue@MishkanTorah.org 
   Rabbi's HouseJordan ChoperRabbi'sHouse@MishkanTorah.org 
   LandscapingBecky HirschLandscaping@MishkanTorah.org 
Building EmeritusJordan Choper BuildingEmer@MishkanTorah.org 
Membership Chair Arden Bronstein, Jackie KlingMembership@MishkanTorah.org
Social Action Commitee Chair Marsha Salzberg, Susan Keller SocialAction@MishkanTorah.org
   LotsaHelpingHands Andrea Weiss, Vivian Levi LHH@MishkanTorah.org
Ways and Means Chair Dan Lowery WaysandMeans@MishkanTorah.org 
Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein Internet@MishkanTorah.org
Sisterhood President Ellen Weiss, Martha TomecekSisterhoodPresident@MishkanTorah.org 
Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner GiftShop@MishkanTorah.org 
Catering Coordinator Martha Tomacek  Catering@MishkanTorah.org 
Trumpet Editor Darelynn Fung Trumpeteditor@MishkanTorah.org 
   
   
   
For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office
at 301-474-4223.