Contact Information 

Office E-mail:
RabbiJonathan Cohen
Congregation PresidentBret
Executive Vice President  Office Manager Steven Mirsky Nancy
Programs Vice President Linda
Past President Treasurer Steven Ungar Diane Rubinstein 
Financial Secretaries Arlene Gottlieb
Recording SecretaryJanet
Adult Programs Chair Arden Bronstein
Youth Programs Chairs Joanie 
Children's Education Chairs Phillip and Beth
Men's Club PresidentDan
Publicity Committee ChairJeff
Religious Committee Chair Mark 
Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow
Building Committee Chairs   
   Synagogue and School Dan Lowery, Becky Hirsch, Irving 
   Rabbi's HouseJordan ChoperRabbi' 
Building EmeritusJordan Choper 
Membership Chair Scott Herzberg, Chana
Social Action Commitee Chair Susan Keller, Marsha Salzberg
   LotsaHelpingHands Andrea Weiss,
Ways and Means Chair Irv Wartell, Barbara Bennett 
Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein
Sisterhood President Ellen Weiss, 
Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner 
Catering Coordinator Martha Tomacek 
Trumpet Editor Sonya 
For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office
at 301-474-4223.