Contact Information 

Office E-mail: Office@MishkanTorah.org
 
RabbiSaul Oresky Rabbi@MishkanTorah.org
CantorPhil GreenfieldCantor@MishkanTorah.org
Congregation PresidentSteven MirskyPresident@MishkanTorah.org
Executive Vice President  Office Manager Bill Schwartz, Phil WIlliams Nancy SolomonExecutiveVP@iMishkanTorah.org Office@MishkanTorah.org
Executive SrcretaryJanet DavisExecSecretary@MishkanTorah.org
Programs Vice President Linda SpevackProgramsVP@MishkanTorah.org
Past President Treasurer Steven Ungar Diane Rubinstein PastPresident@MishkanTorah.org Treasurer@MishkanTorah.org 
Financial Secretaries Arlene Gottlieb Finance@MishkanTorah.org
Adult Programs Chair Aileen Kroll, Arden Bronstein AdultPrograms@MishkanTorah.org
Youth Programs Chairs Daisy MillerYouthPrograms@MishkanTorah.org 
Children's Education Chairs Jodi Cohen, Susan LevyChildrensEd@MishkanTorah.org
Men's Club PresidentDan LoweryMensClub@MishkanTorah.org
Religious Committee Chair Mark LoewensteinReligiousChair@MishkanTorah.org 
Funeral Practices Chair Risa Lapidow Bereavement@MishkanTorah.org
Building Operations Becky HirschBuildingChair@MishkanTorah.org
Communications Committee ChairsBeth Williams, Phil WilliamsCommunications@MishkanTorah.org 
Chesed Committee ChairSusan UngarChesed@MishkanTorah.org
Building EmeritusJordan Choper BuildingEmer@MishkanTorah.org 
Membership Chair Karen Knee, Chana MasonMembership@MishkanTorah.org
Social Action Commitee Chair Marsha Salzberg, Shalom FisherSocialAction@MishkanTorah.org
Ways and Means Chair Irv Wartell, Barbara Bennett, Dan Lowery WaysandMeans@MishkanTorah.org 
Internet Committee Chair Mark Loewenstein Internet@MishkanTorah.org
Sisterhood President Joanie Cohen-Mitchell SisterhoodPresident@MishkanTorah.org 
Gift Shop Manager Debbie Brenner GiftShop@MishkanTorah.org 
Catering Coordinator 
Catering@MishkanTorah.org 
Trumpet Editor Sonya LyatskyTrumpeteditor@MishkanTorah.org 
   
   
   
For information on how to contact members of the Mishkan Torah family by phone, please call the synagogue office
at 301-474-4223.