Sisterhood Events 2015 - 2016 

Sunday, September 20
Dena Kohn Memorial Scholarship Mini Golf Event
Contact: Niki Kohn 
Sunday, September 20
2 PM 
Once Upon a Mattress @Bowie Playhouse $18             Contact: Robin Olson
Sunday, October 4
11:00 AM 
Paid Up Event   Contact: Niki Kohn
Fratelli Restaurant, Cheverly, MD
Saturday, October 17
Honorees:Martha Tomecek, Michel Cavigelli, and Katia 
Young Leadership (kitchen help needed)  
Sun. Nov. 8 & Mon., Nov. 9  
9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Collection-Oct.25
Rummage Sale at Mishkan Torah
Contact: Debbie Brenner
Sunday, November 15
10:00 AM-Reservations and fee 
Chanukah candle making-Yoni Charry, Daisy Miller and Arlene Gottlieb  
Sunday, Nov 22
11 AM-3 PM 
Jewelry sale-Eva Choper
Chanukah gift shop sale-Debbie Brenner 
Dec. 13 
5 PM 
Chanukah Event with KFS 
Contact Daisy Miller and Arlene Gottlieb
Sunday, January 10
2 PM 
Vanya &Sonia & Masha &Spike
@Bowie Playhouse $18
Contact: Robin Olson 
Sunday, January 24
12:30 PM
Program.- (book talk or mahjongg clinic)
Contact: Niki Kohn or Debbie Brenner 
Sunday, February 28
12:30 PM 
Program - "Linus Blankets" 
Contact: Liz Ahmann
March 27
2:00 PM 
Contact: Nancy Solomon /Sue Keller
Social Action 
Sunday, April 17
2 PM
The Mousetrap @Bowie Playhouse $18
Contact: Robin Olson
Sunday, May 1
11 AM- 3 PM
 In time for Mother’s Day! (Set up Sat. eve)
9th Annual Vintage Jewelry Sale 
Contact: Eva Choper
Tuesday, May 10
7 PM
Ice Cream Social and Elections
Program - Rosh Chodesh
Contact: Rae Brooks
Saturday, May 21
Honoree: Arlene Gottlieb 
Ways & Means event: Keter Shem Tov
 (kitchen help needed)
 Sunday, June 5 Donor Event - TBA
Contact: Liz Ahmann

Board Meetings- 7/15-WED at 7 PM, 8/23, 9/27, 10/25, 11/15, 12/13, 1/24 (nominating committee is chosen), 2/28, 3/27 (slate is presented), 4/6, 5/15 (slate elected). All meetings are on Sundays at 10:30 AM @ MT unless otherwise notified.