A Celebration Honoring our Past Presidents


Ben Rosenzweig, Ben Goodman, Sam Bogan, Manny Mohl,

Ben Herman, Elliott Bukzin, David Fisher, Abe Chasnoff,

Nat Shinderman, Harry Weinberg, Morris Steinman, Sam Schwimer, 

Robert Garin, Herb Sachs, Zevi Hendel, Ralph Mollerick, David Stern,

Stan Forster, Joe Stregack, David Spevack, Arnold Strasser,

Murray Shapiro, Diane Kritt, Mark Silverstein, David Herschler,

Linda Spevack, Gary Kohn, Robert Goldberg-Strassler,

Rachel Goldfarb, Paul Architzel, Jordan Choper, and Tony Kritt


Join us at Mishkan Torah, April 25th at 5 PM

for a memorable evening featuring:


Dinner, Music, Tributes,

and Good-Natured Humor.


This premier 2010 Ways and Means event promises to exceed your high entertainment expectations with entertainment from our amazingly talented congregation.


*Presidents attending listed in bold


Register now!.  Registration ends strictly 4/12/10.  NO EXCEPTIONS!!!  Payment is due by 4/25/10.